A Sexy Short Story: Glass

A Sexy Short Story: Glass

By Arianne Richmonde

  • Category: Short Stories, Books, Romance, Contemporary
  • Type: ebook
  • Release Date: 2013-05-18
  • File Size: 279.97KB
  • Developer: Arianne Richmonde
  • App Ratings: 0/5 (0 App Reviews)
  • Price: Free
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE

The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

A Sexy Short Story: Glass Details

For readers who enjoyed Fifty Shades of Grey and Gabriel's Inferno you'll love this short and sexy read.

Arianne Richmonde (Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl, Shimmers of Pearl) - bestsellers in the erotic romance trilogy - brings you Glass.

Glass is a stand-alone short story to be enjoyed in one sitting like a candy bar. But unlike a candy bar this erotic tale is good for your health! Unwrap and devour. Indulge.

Janie is fresh out of drama school. She has landed her first job - a leading role in Daniel Glass's new theatre production. Devastatingly handsome director, Daniel Glass, is the hottest thing to hit Broadway. He has the Midas touch - all his directorial productions win accolades... Janie is thanking her lucky stars.

He's tough, he's demanding, he's a perfectionist.

And Janie will do anything to please him.

For readers 18 + (one stand-alone short story - 5,500 words).

Reviews

  • 5
    By Conan B
    Finally I get this ebook, thanks for all these A Sexy Short Story: Glass I can get now!
  • 4
    By Jerri U
    My friends are so mad that they do not know how I have all the high quality ebook which they do not!
  • 3
    By Morse J
    A Sexy Short Story: Glass was the best books I ever buy. A Sexy Short Story: Glass did exactly what you said it does.
  • 4
    By Sybil E
    I would like to personally thank you for your outstanding books. It's really wonderful.
  • 3
    By Dewey K
    I will recommend you to my colleagues. A Sexy Short Story: Glass is the most valuable books we have EVER purchased. I'd be lost without this. I am completely blown away.
  • 3
    By Yoshi A
    hahahahaha
  • 1
    By Ivett L
    wtffff i do not understand this!